First things first!

So there's only two days left until the release of One Direction's latest album FOUR! "I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it!" Hoho, humour...
Anyways, so far they have released the following singles. Fireproof, which was free to download from iTunes for 24 hours. Steal my girl, which they've even made a music video for already and I looove it! Especially when Harry starts singing and he's looking all handsome. I also love the part where Niall is dancing and jumping around with the Masai people. It's just an incredibly amazing music video! 
This weekend they have also released Night changes after their first performance with it for the BBC 'Children in need 2014'. It's just magical, really!
 
Or you can just listen to the audio right here!
 
So I'm pretty excited for monday!
 
 
Going to work in a couple of hours also. I'm so pissed off because of the whole "cheating"-thing. I could have been out partying this whole weekend with all my friends, and be going on the staff-trip next weekend. Which is also just an excuse to drink alcohol. F**king idiot.
 
 
LOL! *Lots of loooove,
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0