The Fault in our Stars

I've just finished watching The Fault in our Stars, and oh my god what a wonderful movie. Seriously..
 
 
Favorite quotes in the movie, even if there was a lot of them.

There was time before organisms experienced consciousness, and there will be time after. And if the inevitability of human oblivion worries you, I encourage you to ignore it.


If you want the rainbow you have to deal with the rain.

Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.… I cannot tell you how grateful I am for our little infinity. You gave me forever within the numbered days, and I’m grateful.

  

OMG! Seriously, I loved this movie soooo much

 

 

4,5/5 isbitar!

 

 

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0