Iscitat

 
"The day you wake up and think that you are better than some people, is the day that I will lose faith in humanity"
- L. Ingesbo
 
Haha det kommer vara en del i ett speech jag ska hålla någon gång i mitt liv, och det citatet kommer gå ner i historien!!
 
Några av mina favoritcitat:
Aldrig har så många haft så få att tacka för så mycket.
- Winston Churchill
 
In three words I can sum up everything I have learned in life. It goes on.
- Robert Frost
 
We should all start to live before we get to old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets.
- Marilyn Monroe 
 
I am selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes. I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can not handle me at my worst. Then you sure do not deserve me att my best.
- Marilyn Monroe
 
There comes a day, when you realize turning the page is the best feeling in the world. Because you realize there is so much more to the book than the page you were stuck on
- Zayn Malik
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0